ELKO

We’re hiring for summer of 2016:Click here for application.

Send Applications To:

Elko Speedway
PO Box 246
Elko, MN 55020

Physical Address:
26350 France Avenue
Elko New Market, MN 55020

Mailing Address:
PO Box 246
Elko, MN 55020

Phone Numbers:
Office: (952) 461-7223
Fax: (952) 461-3397

Office Hours
By Appointment Only

OFFICE PERSONNEL

General Info/Ticketing/Donation Requests
Phone: (952) 461-7223
info@elkospeedway.com
Sponsorship Sales / Group Sales
Carson Gramm
Phone: (952) 461-7223
Sponsorship@elkospeedway.com
Media Manager
Matthew Tackaberry
Phone: (952) 461-7223
MatthewT@elkospeedway.com
Advertising
Beth Tatge
Phone: (952) 894-3200
BethT@elkospeedway.com
Concessions
Phone: (952) 461-7223
info@elkospeedway.com

RACE PERSONNEL

Director of Race Day Operations
Tim Olson
Phone: (612) 327-5831
TimO@elkospeedway.com
Race Director
Jason Schneider
Phone: (952) 461-7223
racedirector@elkospeedway.com
Chief Steward/Head Tech Official
Bob Drewry
(612) 282-4370
tech@elkospeedway.com
Racing Point Standings
Phone: (952) 461-7223
scoring@elkospeedway.com
Announcer
Jason Searcy
Phone: (952) 461-7223
JasonS@elkospeedway.com
Photographer
Martin DeFries
pixrman@comcast.net