Contact

We’re hiring for summer of 2016:Click here for application.


Send applications to:

Elko Speedway
PO Box 246
Elko, MN 55020

or info@elkospeedway.com

 

Physical Address
26350 France Avenue
Elko New Market, MN 55020

Mailing Address
PO Box 246
Elko, MN 55020

Phone Numbers
Office: (952) 461-7223
Fax: (952) 461-3397

Office Hours
(By Appointment Only)

 

PERSONNEL

General Info/Ticketing/Donation Requests
Phone: (952) 461-7223
info@elkospeedway.com

Sponsorship Sales / Group Sales
Carson Gramm
Phone: (952) 461-7223
Sponsorship@elkospeedway.com

Media Manager
Matthew Tackaberry
MatthewT@elkospeedway.com

Advertising
Beth Tatge
Phone: (952) 894-3200
BethT@elkospeedway.com

Director of Race Day Operations
Tim Olson
TimO@elkospeedway.com
Phone: (612) 327-5831

Race Director
Jason Schneider
racedirector@elkospeedway.com
Phone: (952) 461-7223

Chief Steward/Head Tech Official
Bob Drewry
(612) 282-4370
tech@elkospeedway.com

Racing Point Standings
Phone: (952) 461-7223
scoring@elkospeedway.com

Announcer
Jason Searcy
Phone: (952) 461-7223
JasonS@elkospeedway.com

Concessions
Phone: (952) 461-7223
info@elkospeedway.com

Photographer
Martin DeFries
pixrman@comcast.net

 

Donation Guidelines:
 
• Donations are only made to organizations located in Minnesota.
• We do not give skyboxes, season passes or special event tickets for donations.
•  Donations are mailed out once a month around the 15th of each month.
• Written donation requests must be addressed to Elko Speedway to receive consideration.
• Letters must be mailed to us on official company/organization letterhead.
•  Donation request letters must contain a contact name, daytime telephone number and mailing address.
• Email, website, facebook, fax or telephone requests will not be considered
 
Send Donations Requests to:
Elko Speedway
PO Box 246
Elko, MN 55020